Friday, May 30, 2008


MON is breaking out.

Wednesday, May 21, 2008


After shaken out, I got back in around $77.5. Now 10% in the pocket.

Update: CEO

Now almost $20 in the pocket that could be yours too.

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Update: APA

Now $7 in the pocket.


TNH was recently added, now $10 in the pocket that could be yours as well.

Monday, May 19, 2008

Update: APA

APA is breaking out again.


CEO was recently added, now $10 in the pocket that could be in yours as well.

Update: HES

Target met and position closed for $22 gain.

Damn, they did it again!

Once again, most channels are running the same earthquake program as CCTV's. It is so depressing, if you keep watching same story over and over again. Now I see the power of the government's machine for the first time.

Sunday, May 18, 2008

I can't believe it!

Last night, 44 out of 50 TV channels I have were running a same earthquake donation program. That means you basically had no other entertainment choices, but watch sorrowfully and donate! At the same time I was surprised to see how much the big firms donated, at least RMB 10 million each, then I realized that nowadays the employees are mandatory to donate, minimum RMB 100 a person. Even at a foot massage place, the masseuse had to turn in 100. So for a big corporation with thousands of employees, 10 million really is nothing, and it is not from their earnings, mostly from the average Chinese people.

Saturday, May 17, 2008

New service!

I just started the tutoring service, check it out, the link is to the right.

Friday, May 16, 2008

Update: HES

Now almost $20 in 10 days that could be in your pocket also!

Update: EXM

Position is closed for $10.8 profit in 5 days!


APA was added last night.

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Update: HES

$13 in the pocket!

One more great escape!

Got out at $66.3 with profit, $10 above.

Wednesday, May 14, 2008


JASO was added yesterday.

Monday, May 12, 2008

Earthquake in China

Now I know the danger of living in high risers. I miss the wood structured house in California! And it is sad that we still can't predict this nature disaster with today's technology!

Update: TTES

Up almost $7 since my buy pt.


EXM is breaking out today.

Saturday, May 10, 2008


NOV was added too.


LNN was added.

Thursday, May 8, 2008


TTES was added yesterday.

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Update: CMI

Target met, position closed!

Too bad, I missed it!

The low of yesterday was $115

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Monday, May 5, 2008


HES was added last night.


POT was added last night.

Update: CTRP

Sold half at $69 for $11 in 8 days.

Thursday, May 1, 2008

Update: GOOG

Almost $40 in the pocket in 3 days.

Update: CTRP

Now 10% in the pocket.